• Jenny - Studio Killers

    Jenny

     

                                                                                                                                                   Voir la galerie d'images

    3min51s :

    Télécharger « Jenny.mp3 »

     

    Jenny, darling, you're my best friend
    But there's a few things that you don't know of
    Why I borrow your lipstick so often
    I'm using your shirt as a pillow case

    I wanna ruin our friendship
    We should be lovers instead
    I don't know how to say this
    'Cause you're really my dearest friend

    Jenny, darling, you're my best friend
    I've been doing bad things that you don't know about
    Stealing your stuff now and then
    Nothing you'd miss but it means the world to me

    I wanna ruin our friendship
    We should be lovers instead
    I don't know how to say this
    'Cause you're really my dearest friend
    I wanna ruin our friendship
    I don't know how to say this
    'Cause you're really my dearest friend

    Jenny take my hand
    'Cause we are more than friends
    I will follow you until the end
    Jenny take my hand
    I cannot pretend
    Why I never like your new boyfriends

    Oh, your love for them won't last long
    Forget those amigos
    Oh, your love for them won't last long
    Forget those amigos
    Forget those amigos

    I wanna ruin our friendship
    We should be lovers instead
    I don't know how to say this
    'Cause you're really my dearest friend

    Oh, your love for them won't last long
    We should be lovers instead
    Oh, your love for them won't last long
    'Cause you're really my dearest friend

    We should be lovers instead
    'Cause you're really my dearest friend
    Jenny...

     

     

     

     

    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 4 Janvier 2017 à 01:08

    bonne anneée 2017 

    merci pour la découverte ,je connaisait pas le groupe ,  le clip est trop beau et original" dore le graphisme "

    2
    Mercredi 4 Janvier 2017 à 12:56

    Merci, bonne année à toi aussi !

    Oui, j’ai découvert ça il y a deux jours ! J’aime beaucoup aussi (à la fois le clip et la chanson) ;)  !

    3
    Mardi 12 Mai 2020 à 13:23

    In the home health putting, the physician-patient relationship will never terminate merely web site patient's care and attention shifts through its location out of your hospital in the home. That the patient continues to need medical related services, supervised health care reform, therapy, and / or other residential health assistance, the marriage ceremony physician should certainly ensure that she / he was the right way discharged your partner's or her-duties in the patient. www.healthynbalanced.com

    4
    Vendredi 12 Juin 2020 à 11:34
    While people want to hire individuals while on an ad-hoc time frame, there are many benefits for you to hiring a new maid by having a professional firm or firm. Firstly, any respected company within this field will certainly run criminal records checks in all their employees.
    5
    Vendredi 12 Juin 2020 à 11:34

    One of several things it is likely you hate nearly all about maintaining your house is artwork and coloring touch way up. If you happen to be like me then you certainly share that will view plus the last issue that you want to do on every day off can be haul out a variety of brushes, coloring, tarp along with such just to find yourself setting up a mess.

    6
    deep cleaning servic
    Mardi 23 Février 2021 à 11:50
    Home cleaning is your systematic procedure of producing homes organised and unsoiled. The term is likewise used when making reference to cleaning quite a few homes and not merely a precise home. Doing this of cleaning your property involves lots of general activities just like vacuuming, getting rid of rubbish plus dusting. Alternative activities consist with storing items while in the required destinations and cleaning up dirty surface types. All all these procedures currently have distinct details as well as some might be a bit more complex in addition. When cleaning up houses, simple gear cleaners will need to use involve mops, cleaning appliances and brooms. deep cleaning services in dubai
    7
    Dimanche 13 Juin 2021 à 09:21

    Most of us do frequent cleaning tasks, upholstery clean-up, after gathering cleaning, deeply cleaning in addition to move-in move-out clean-up. We include cleaners in addition to buses running around Dubai day-to-day. We carry orders often on strong calls or maybe through on the net, filling in the form with the same time or another future time frame. It requires 30 a few minutes to 3 hours utmost, to reach your home after this booking on the same day. maids in dubai

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :